Admin

Special Educators & Resource Teachers

Mrs. Fox-Sp. Ed.
kfox@bcps.org

Mrs. Boniface - Sp. Ed.
mboniface@bcps.org

Mrs. Ferringer- Sp. Ed.
aferringer@bcps.org

Mrs. Lewis-Para Educator Special Ed
jlewis9@bcps.org

Mrs. Libercci, Reading Specialist
dlibercci@bcps.org

Mrs. Sunday, Reading Specialist
asunday@bcps.org


Mrs. Gallup-Psych
lgallup@bcps.org

Mrs. French- OT
kfrench@bcps.org

Mrs. Godshall-PT
dgodshall@bcps.org

Mrs. Dufrane- SLP
cdufrane@bcps.org

Mrs. Grossman- SLP
sgrossman@bcps.org

Mrs. Shasha- ESOL
bshasha@bcps.org

Ms. Kleinsasser- ESOL

Mrs. Little- School Counselor
plittle@bcps.org

 Mrs. McNulty- School Counselor
bmcnulty@bcps.org

Mrs. Morawski
nmorawski@bcps.org

Mrs. Gostomski
dgostomski2@bcps.org

Mrs. Jarrard
hjarrard@bcps.org


‚Äč