Admin

Special Educators & Resource Teachers

Ms. McVicker-Sp. Ed.
mmcvicker@bcps.org

Mrs. Boniface - Sp. Ed.
mboniface@bcps.org

Mrs. Ferringer- Sp. Ed.
aferringer@bcps.org


Mrs. Libercci, Reading Specialist

dlibercci@bcps.org

Ms. Deas, Reading Specialist
ydeas@bcps.org


Mrs. Gallup-Psych
lgallup@bcps.org

Mrs. French- OT
kfrench@bcps.org

Mrs. Godshall-PT
dgodshall@bcps.org

Mrs. Dufrane- SLP
cdufrane@bcps.org

Mr. Holmes- ESOL
jhomles2@bcps.org


Ms. Slade- School Counselor
cslade@bcps.org

Ms. Wesley- School Counselor
fwesley@bcps.org


Mrs. Lewis-Para Educator Special Ed
jlewis9@bcps.org

Mrs. Sarikas- Para Educator
rsarikas@bcps.org 

Mrs. Germroth- Para Educator
sgermroth@bcps.org



‚Äč