Admin

Special Area

Library

Mrs. Norris
tnorris@bcps.org

Mrs. Connolly
jconnolly@bcps.org

Ms. Gomez
vgomez@bcps.org

Art

Mrs. Vieira
avieira@bcps.org


Ms. Renner
lrenner@bcps.org ‚Äč

Music

Mrs. Iacarino
tiacarino@bcps.org


Ms. Maynor
wmaynor@bcps.org

Ms. Carr
hcarr@bcps.org

Ms. Goetschius
mgoetschuis@bcps.org

PE

Mr. Hozsa
rhosza@bcps.org


Mrs. Weaver
jweaver2@bcps.org