Admin

Kindergarten


Pre-Kindergarten

Ms. Greenwich- EC 3 & 4
mgreenwich@bcps.org

Ms. Ratych- EC 3&4
jratych@bcps.org

Mrs. Dix
jdix2@bcps.org



Kindergarten


Ms.  Vaal- ECLS K
hvaal@bcps.org

Mrs. Lewis- ECLS K
jlewis9@bcps.org


Ms. Buckingham- Room K-3
mbuckingham@bcps.org

Ms. Robinson- Room 27
srobinson13@bcps.org

Ms. Bucci - Room 28
lbucci@bcps.org

Mrs. Costantino - Room 29
mcostantino@bcps.org

Ms. Schaeffer- Room 30

jschaeffer@bcps.org

Mrs. Gugliotta- Room 31
mgugliotta@bcps.org