Admin

4th Grade



Mrs. Coscia - Room 14
rcoscia@bcps.org

Mrs. Ellis- Room 16
dellis3@bcps.org

Mrs. Schruefer - Room 25
lschruefer@bcps.org

Mrs. Sokolowski - Room 18
tsokolowski@bcps.org

Mrs. Womack- Room 20
hwomack@bcps.org

Ms. Levin- Room 26
jlevin2@bcps.org